Thank You SteemIt Community- 600 Followers!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

untitled.png

Well, it has taken a little longer than I expected to reach 600 followers, but I am finally there. I want to thank everyone that has taken the time to follow me and comment on my posts. I realize that I at times I can be very opinionated, controversial and conservative in what I post, but I have a true desire to learn from everybody on this platform and appreciate anyone that comments on my post. Regardless of if they agree with me :)!

Now that I have attained 600 followers, my next SteemIt goal will be to maintain a following base that is higher than my credit score :). That being said, unfortunately, my credit score is so low that I really don't have that much further to go to meet that goal!

Thanks again, and I look forward to continuing to contribute on SteemIt as an Author and Contributor of great content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87