Happy birthday Mama😍😍

in #life5 years ago (edited)

w5a88yzmpe.jpg

Today is my mother's birthday and we had a small celebration because its a working day.My sister prepares the food ingredients and my mom cooked all the food.She is always the best cook ever.

9uo2l4k3og.jpg

My cousin bought the cake and it looked very cute.It is pink and it has a very good letterings. Yay.this looked very yummy.I wanted to eat all of these after my work.Anyway, happy birthday to my lovely mom.😍😍 I love you Mom. :) God bless you always.

wfpgjy8b8s.gif

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your mom! I'm sure she is very happy that you are doing well and blogging about it here. God bless!

Thank you so much @victorholyo . :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Happy birthday to your mom. The cake looks delicious. I bet your mom is a great cook!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29