You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Time Off ? #BecomeHealthy

in #life6 years ago

Beautiful picture of you in surrounded by nature.
I so agree with you, your mind is as important for your health and your overall wellbeing as nutrition and fitness.
And those three steps you just mentioned as your plan are pretty much what I should do daily and mostly do, but I need to add exercise or just walk in nature, since that really releases stress and just makes me more productive and happier throughout the day.
I also use essential oils daily and I actually just posted one of my posts about it and they are a huge part of my life and my families life and our wellbeing.
I get so happy when I see people using essential oils.
Love the post @soilder as always.

Sort:  

I do use the oils for anti stress or sleep purposes. They can do wonders!
I totally agree with walking in nature to reduce stress. But not everyone is able to escape the noisy city so I thought I would mention 3 tips that everybody can try even at home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84