You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bullshit In Goal-Setting (And The REAL Road To Surfing The Waves Of Wealth)...

in #life6 years ago

This is great and I love how you go right to the point.
I have never been great at setting goals because when I tried setting goals, I don't really succeed and then I get disappointed.
What I have learned through my experiences and what works for me is just to always, always do my best, my 100% no matter what I am doing and what I start, I finish, otherwise I don't sleep or feel really good.
And because I know I did my best, I can rest in peace, knowing that at the right place, at the right time, things will happen for me, as long as I am moving forward, growing, no giving up and being consistent I will succeed in whatever life has to offer for me.

Thanks for this great read @rok-sivante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25