Took my Sister-in-law to the Munson Mountain where the Famous PENTICTON Sign is. #ULOG #39

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Untitled design (1).jpg



While my family was visiting us for the last time in Penticton, I took my sister-in-law, to the Munson Mountain, where the famous sign of Penticton is.
Brenda has never been there before, and because this mountain has the most amazing views of Penticton, Okanagan Lake, Naramata wineries etc. I thought it would be a great place to share with Brenda and she loved it.


IMG_8322.JPG


IMG_8321.JPG
Hope you will enjoy this video of the amazing views. You can also see the KVR Trail from the Munson Mountain.


IMG_3254.JPG

Have a wonderful Friday.
Love @joalavarez


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness


I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is #gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time. So please come and join us Click here

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!

LOVE WHO YOU ARE & WHAT YOU HAVE.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Woww.. outstanding pictures of the amazing picnic point.

Thank you @bangash.
Have a wonderful Friday.

Thanks allot dear friend for your response. Have a pleasant weekend.

Outstanding views. I am glad you were able to share this with your sister. That is just so special...

Thank you @cecicastor.
I am also so glad to share this time together. She is amazing.

You are always in my thoughts, my friend.

What a gorgeous view I see!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks @bloghound.
I know, I will miss these beautiful views and walks for sure.

Glad to had a great time with your sister in law:)
The view is amazing! I love your smile :)
I know you are busy these days.
I'm so excited for your family.
Have a great weekend.xoxo

Thank you @sunnylife.
It means a lot.

You also have a wonderful, wonderful weekend, my friend.

You are a great sister-in-law ms. jo.... Nice view Hope I can see those view some day too... 😊😊😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29