Sort:  

It sure was great. I can't wait for Anarchapulco next year! Thank you for the reminder

wow...that's a lovely view. You are lucky one to live like this place.😍😍

Any training out there? Would be another good part of paradise!

This isn't the first time I have said "I need some palm trees right about now" this week.

There sure is! Four bjj schools in Acapulco. I'm not sure which one I'll train at yet, but I visited one last time I was there. Mexico City is also a bjj hotspot. I have some special plans for bjj and Acapulco. Fingers crossed I can pull off some of these ideas floating in my head.

It looks amazing 😍

beautiful view

Looks totally perfect! I can see a drink in the hand after a perfect day!

Welcome back to Acapulco, yes the evening does look so pretty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89