Never thought 💭 I would be a breast milk 😇Donor: it is the best!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I have many reasons to be excited about:
❤️it's my best friend's birthday today! Jennifer happy 🎈 birthday
💜My mom's honey now delivers to Canada 🇨🇦 through the website www.beecheii.com
💚Isagenix will anounce 6 new WELLNESS products this Sunday.
💛Bruno just learned to intentionally turn around, and he is excited and starts sliding like a little bug around the floor.
💙I am totally killing my workouts at the gym! 💪🏽 and today was my first time to do a group fitness class after a year
❤️And this week I have arranged my schedule to pump some breast milk daily to donate to other mamas' babies, and I feel so good 😊 about sharing it.
💚I will start teaching yoga live in Vancouver soon!
Clases to be announced this fall.
💜and the postman showed up with a beautiful yoga mat sent to my by my sista Isabella Giussani

For this and more, I am grateful.
So may I pray for some rain to ease the pain of the forest fires 🔥 in BC.94320B10-1BD2-4879-8E04-E7A59F90B0A6.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jimenavm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What a great post for World Breastfeeding Week! I have so much respect for bm donors! Breastfeeding for itself is a hard, hard job but simuteniosly pumping for someone else...wow....that's a whole other level of selflessnes! Congrats!!!

THat is true, but the reward is so awesome!
It is si nice to feel appreciated and recognized 🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05