The Moment I Desperately Wanted

in #life7 years ago (edited)

In this moment
at this place.
The moment I desperately wanted
and Hope for my dreams, my wishes,
They may come true.
Right here today
In this moment.
at this place.
Words can't describe how I'm feeling.

20150714_122738.jpg

Right in this moment
The moments I've endured
And the difficult times I've been through
Are dissipating in front of my eyes,
They're disappearing like a cloud of smoke.
in this moment
Like magic
I throw away the chains that held me down
The only thing i have now is certainty.
The only thing
That remains is victory
In this moment
I'm on my own path
Even if you abandon me and curse me
I wont give up
The dream deep within my heart

20150526_170504.jpg
Photos are mine

@jhoanna18 <3

Sort:  

nice poem dear. Good to know you are now on your path. Just don't give up and soon you'll be on top.

yes dear.Keep going and soon we'll be on top :)

You're free and that's the best gift you can give yourself!

good post & great job dear @jhoanna

Really good poem , The world needs more people who care !

Yeah.Thanks for dropping by @jkenny

Even if you abandon me and curse me
I wont give up

I so much love this line.
Great work @jhoanna

Awesome! Galing talaga ng pinoy.

Great post 🙌

thanks! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47