KEEP GOING UNTIL THE LUCK RUNS OUT...AND THEN GO SOME MORE. My EscapeSaturday thoughts

in #life7 years ago

Sometimes life can get rough, that's life.

It's what you do when that bump in the road comes up that really counts. Keep going until the luck runs out and then keep going some more. What else are you going to do? Give up? Nope, that's always a bad idea and never solves anything.

Here's the thing: life is something that's done by the living.

The end game is death, at least the end game for life is. So push through to the rainbow on the other side. Don't worry about making it, if you don't make it, then you don't have to worry anymore now do you?

SAM_2647.JPGView My Portfolio

“Some quit due to slow progress. Never grasping the fact that slow progress is progress.”

-Unknown

Thanks to @alinabarbu for creating EscapeSaturday


Until next time my friends,

@jennswall

website, twitter, facebook

https://supload.com/BktOXpczb

The photo(s) in this post are property of @jennswall.
Do not steal, re-use, copy or distribute this image without my consent.
(Re-steeming is fine.)
(Upvoting is also ok)


posts followers rep curation

Sort:  

Hi, upvoted by the Minnows Accelerator Project.
Any minnow quality content creator can signup.

Thank you MAP, anyone reading this really does need to check out the Minnows Accelerator Project on @accelerator's page they do great work.

wow i like it
I am going to talk to all the people in a way that if you want to work with me, then you can send me a message so that you can give me the other one, then in a month we can earn a lot of people but we will be together with each other. have to give. If you are approved, then send me a message on my phone
[email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27