You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Step Back or Two...

in #life6 years ago

OH MY GOD.!!!
Why your article always provides the answer for all of my questions?! i love it so much.
To be honest, now i m in the hard position to make decision for my life.

i love this part "that no matter how hard things got, taking a break was not an option."
and
"Sometimes we do have to take a step back, or two, but that is only because we need to gain perspective to really know how to move forward."

the other one
YESYESYES.!! money is not everything.

thankyou so much for the great article. I love to read that

Sort:  

hi friend please must read my post title (WHAT DO YOU WANT?) and follow , upvote to me if you like my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16