You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How habit of reading help me as a Developer & Writer

in #life7 years ago

I'm hoping I can read more this year too. 🙂

I generally stick to non-fiction, but recently I've been gravitating more towards YouTube videos to learn about a new subject. I need some time away from screens too, though, so I'm going to try to start reading before bed.

I'm looking forward to hearing about more of the books that you read!

Sort:  

Thanks @jeffbernst for reading.

Yeah, that's a great decision, If you read more books this year because It helps you a lot by making you more knowledgeable.

It's true that YouTube videos help more when we start a new subject because It explains everything in a short period of time and we grasp the basic concept slightly fast.

I also tried to read books before bed, but could'nt retain it due to my works and sleeping time.

Thank you for your nice feedback. will share about my progress regarding reading books.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48