McDonald's on a Sunday night is not a good time.

in #life6 years ago

So here's how it goes down.

You're just getting off work and it's about six in the evening.

You tell yourself I'll just stop at McDonald's and grab a quick hamburger and fries.

It's been a tough day after all and you don't really want to cook.

It seems like a good idea to just grab something quick like something from McDonald's.


Source; Gihpy.com

It's funny because a lot of times I'll be thinking something like this on a Sunday night.

I don't know why I never learn my lesson though.

You're going to McDonald's with the intention of buying a hamburger and some fries.

You stand in line for 15 minutes behind 35 other people with the line stretching all the way to the door.

A whole bunch of little kids are running around between your legs and coughing and spitting everywhere.

People are yelling and spilling drinks.

It is an absolute madhouse.

This happened to me today and I ended up having to get out of line, leave, drive 10 minutes, and go to Jack In The Box.

I don't know why this always seems to happen to me at McDonald's but it never happens at any other fast food place.

McDonald's on a Sunday night is not a good time.

Follow me @jeezzle

Sort:  

I'cant stoop tughing Lool ! cool story

nice & smart blog..like it..👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17