You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not At Steemfest Beers!!

in #life5 years ago

It pours like extra Virgin engine oil. Like molasses of dark intent.

Ahahaha!! I can't get this out of my head!

For a second there, I thought we had a tenner in our hands! What with the stench of the ocean, I though spiced beer could have potential! So, is the niner dedicated for the people who went to Steemfest or for the folks who didn't attend?

Sort:  

Hahahaha, the nine is for all of those who didnt!

I was tempted to give it a ten, it just needed that ytiny little more oomph. Perhaps I should have given it a nine and a half!

Good old steemfest. I truly am going to do my best to go next year. If the price of crypto lets me lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79