You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pause - Reboot - aaaand BACK ON TRACK!!! Helloooooo

in #life7 years ago

I suppose we ALL need a little bot of reprieve from time to time @meanmommy :) Even though most of the time when I attempt it, I actually feel guilty! lol!

Judging by your photos, you are quite the foodie...?! Perhaps you would be interested in trying your hand at the #whatscookingchallenge

Sort:  

Yep! Exactly! - I felt guilty too haha, but it had to be done !!! :)
Nah... I don't really cook.... But I do like FOOD if that alone makes me a foodie! :D :D :D

but of course it does!!!!! hehehe :)

Then I totally should ;) Thanks !!! :D

Hey, if I can pull together something for the challenge, I bet you could, @meanmommy33! I'm posting mine later today, and you can see how wicked easy mine is! 😜

Ah ok ok so I'll also see how it works etc! Thanks! :D

YAY! Peer pressure, for the win! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85