You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can cell phones really cause cancer? NIH researchers confirm link : Pittsburg

in #life6 years ago

"Sometimes a school or small business is poisoning its own environment without knowing (happens a lot)."
Are you able to explain this more at all? How are they poisoning their own environment? By the chemicals they use on site?

And what it is that you have done to your home to make it safe... I'm always interested in that! : )

As far as the corruption, the cover ups etc. (what ever you like to call it or not call it) I'm not at all surprised. Not at all. Just confirms for me more of what I think I know. I think anything to do with Monsanto would be scary!!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11