You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Grew Older. I Am In The Rubble But I Am Drop Dead Positive, For Steemians Have Kept Digging For Me. We LIT!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey Terry!
First off Many many Happy returns of the day:

3077334-birthday_birthday-cake_happy-birthday.jpg
HBD

Now coming to your blog post...... Indeed this is very sad post for me. I can feel your pain in your words. Indeed you are feeling lonely at this time and you're missing your family alot. Some inspirational quotes are hereby mentioned for you @surpassinggoogle:

Leadership is the other side of the coin of loneliness, and he who is a leader must always act alone. And acting alone, accept everything alone. ~ Ferdinand Marcos!

“When you love you wish to do things for. You wish to sacrifice for. You wish to serve.” ― Ernest Hemingway.

You're indeed an inspirational personality for thousands of people around the globe and still counting. Also I have seen the print-shots of the comments of your Fans. I know they are just few you have chosen for us indeed this is a long list of people.
All the best for your all the projects like @steemgigs @untalented @teardrop etc. May Allah Almighty give you more strength and you serve more and more. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00