Celebrating Kids with Cancer : Everlasting Hope's 2nd Anniversary

in #life6 years ago

This photo was our group photo when we joined the celebration of Everlasting Hope's 2nd anniversary. We were there joining to be part of this life transforming event for Kids having cancers.

I was there, witnessing how happy they were. I was there seeing their sweet smiles for the event intended for them. I was there capturing sweet moments of them feeling so special. I was there feeling the moment that I should be thankful for the good health and gift of life God has given me.





I hope another event will come and I will surely join.

Sort:  

Hoping those kids can survive and pass through all challenges. Keep it Up!

Time is rolling soon happening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28