Great to be back home ...

in #life5 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

It is great to be home and not flying in and out anymore. Will stay for some time before getting up and going again. Home in Sydney have changed a bit. Not up and about and away from home is always great and being able to catch up with friends and family is the best. And of course, you will see more me here on Steemit. Sharing the things I've seen in Japan and of course gradually moving to things here back home. But mind you, I have many things to share on Japan it will keep me busy for a while and sorting out the photos.

japanguide.png

Sort:  

I hope you continue. Your reviews are very useful and helpful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't worry I was in Japan for very long time so should have some stuff to keep me going. Also back home I will share more of it

Great to see you back 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85