Sort:  

Lol, there are hardly any Scottish steemians, thankfully for me! It is why I use funny names for them all though!

And the money, well, here's hoping!!

sir meesterboom! so the names are made up but man, the descriptions are so vivid that we all believe these people are real and really like that!

So you guess you got the promotion and you just hope there is more money involved? lol. That's hilarious but maybe that's a cultural difference thing.

Well I just got told I was being given some people to manage but then I never heard anything more until Cow-Lick turned up! I have been told to organise a team merging now as well but I only have one person. When I asked about the money I got told hr would be in touch. Lol, I am being fucked over!

hahaha! that is NOT funny sir! lol. they can't just do that to you...but having a one man team with the one man named Cow-Lick is the funniest thing I heard for awhile!

but just wait..hr will be in touch..they didn't say what year they would be in touch! lol.

Yes they do operate on a different time scale, ha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91