You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspiration of the week.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Kinda cool that u have something on which u can RELY, to alter or 'brighten' your mood. You are fortunate.

I appreciate music [my dad took me to see the Philharmonic orchestra when i was but 9 yrs old ] -- I feel it had a profound IMPACT.

Anyhow, i can play the piano a bit & i used to play the drums ♦♦ I am happy for you; and I am happy for me, as I 've been lucky to get to see some wonderful concerts - the Eagles, Huey Lewis, Crosby Stills & Nash, Neil Young (he was AMAZING), Yes (astonishingly good), Jethro Tull, Toby Keith, Liza Minelli !

Have yrself a wondrous day, okay? Btw, what 3 INSTRUMENTS do u play?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81