Sort:  

$82.92! I told ya just keep doing what you are doing 😉

Nice post

yay!!! i know!! best news of the week!! woot!!! more on the way!! filming today, so will get some backstage stuffs :) eeeeek! :)

Haha I love this. These are just the kind of conversations I have in my own mind!

Right?! Lol we all do this! :) thanks for following!!

Haha, funny video! I feel like I get more into my head like this when I'm ONNNNNN WEEEEEEED.

Haha! My normal has been said to be the reason people smoke. Lol

Super funny video and a cool way of bringing your message! :) I think we all have these questions, at least I do, every day at least when I re-think what I did, and what I may have (or like) to do different the next day.

Thanks @edje :)

The truth is very powerful when spoken!! great post!!:))

I said to myself "Self" and I knew it was him cause I recognized the voice. Hello I just joined steemit and wanted to say hi. "hi" Peace and Love from @airmobile

Congratulations @jacquelyne! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i will do my best .......@jacquelyne

Plz upvote resteem and follow me @devrajlove

I already follow you follow me also thank you

Flagged for follow-begging. Please don't come to other's posts and litter the comments section with begging spam without even commenting on the article. I will down-vote comments that ask for upvotes, follows, etc. Thank you!

Nice 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16