Sparks of LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

The computer with all the passwords. The computer with access to wallets and connections. The beast that died months ago, showing signs of life again.

Apologies a plenty a coming to many: Richard Crill, Steemtrail, Steemfest Dreams, Roeland, Marselle, Peerity, AIC. Explanations a plenty: extortion stories, improv triumphs, pages completed. My own catching up to keep up, for I know nothing and am so out of the loop.

Till then, we tinker. I miss all you heroes. Poppa Pepper, The Viking, Stella, Psykochika, Lady Unicorn, The Mighty Dark Star of India, Sea of Blue, Rick, Meesterboom, young Nate, old Ned, Good Virtual Growth, and oceans of other names. I am sorry. The perfect storm came and left me adrift. I have eaten the tiger. I have patched holes in my vessel. Hopes and Dreams. Hearts and Minds. With any luck, this blinky box will live again. Wishing you the very best.

@JacobTS

Sort:  

I've been wondering where the hell you were. :-)

Literally dropped EVERYTHING to help CSZStLouis.com get up and running. There were some other things, but that is basically it, and now that it's up and running, I'm back to balancing life's adventures including enjoying your fractal arts! I hope you are wealthy and healthy and happy old homie. I hope everyone in Steemspeak is having a good time. I'm still setting things back up but looking forward to seeing you again soon. And if you are ever driving west towards St Louis, I started hosting a weekly Steemit Bitcoin Meetup at theimprovshop.com here in town. https://steemit.com/life/@jacobts/st-louis-steemit-bitcoin-happy-hour-3-invitation Wishing you the best SeaBlue. How are things?

I've been in monk mode for a whole year. Just concentrating on accumulating as much cryptocurrency as possible to ride the next wave to prosperity. :-)

wowii hot a moment year..just cheers..

Cheers to you too!

yes..i see..✌✌😒

Oh no!! Hope you get it back up and going!

Thank you. We shall see :)

Fulfill your wishes Blinky box is alive again.

Thank you. Long live Blinky.

Better back it up while you can! Missed you at steemfest man!

Missed you too. Hope it was all good times. I'm still putting some pieces back together. Slowly but surely, all will be well. I am hosting weekly live steemit & blockchain meetups in St Louis on Thursday nights at the local Improv Shop. You're a big inspiration for that. I owe you and will be more in touch in coming days. Hope Austin is treating you well. Hope family is good. Cheers Richard.

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87