Lovers giggles and laughters

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Aloha!

This evening as I finished dinner, some aromatic candles were lit in the kitchen, living room, and the bedroom; ocean sea breeze with a touch of vanilla. The candles gave off some tiny bit of warming glow as it flickers to the motion of the incoming air through wide open doors yet protected by insects screens. I love moments such as this ever present that prophelled my senses to a place of calm, quiet tranquility.

As I rested on this comfy red sofa going over the debates between two opposing arguments whether the earth is round or flat; giggles from outside distracted these painful discord. It sounded so clear and so close by as she laughed out loud and giggled some more. Followed came a manly laughter as if in communion with his beloved. This evening I witnessed; only in sound, of two lovers sharing the energy and excitement of love. As I repeatedly took whisped of the most delighted candlelit aroma, the splendor was expanded to the sound of my neighbors giggles and laughters.

In this moment is when I closed my eyes and thank my higher-self and all those of my soul family of how lucky I am to have chosen this moment to be alive!!!!

I chose this photo of orange blossoms to celebrate the senses because it is one of my very favorite Universal smell of all planet earth....
422CFB41-CD59-4C43-9C2B-31DB115F59FD.jpeg

Thank you for visiting me. And as always, until we meet again, have a wonderful day.

Aloha!

Sort:  

Feeling inspired is a nice time to write a post.

Yeah, I have lots of moments like these but haven’t follow through in writing.

Good morning @doctorjohn!

What a pleasant image of sight and sound.
To be just close enough to hear joy in the world,
To have your own pleasant surroundings,
A nice image to share with the world.
Aloha :)

Good morning @jacobts!!

Thank you. It was a pleasant evening right before I head off to dream land. Aloha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85