the daily: "Who am I ?"

in #life6 years ago (edited)

You will never know if instead of listening to my story and finding out my steps,
you're rushing out your opinion ...

You will never know me if instead of asking me what you do not know,
you judge me and criticize me harshly for things you do not know!

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°
By the way:
if you do not have or use a system, your marketing efforts are called TP (toillet paper) .

Now here the problem of surviving space comes in.

All say they have a system, so the living space is overfilled with different already CTP (compressed toillet paper), but now oxygen becomes rare and you can collaps.

  • Solution: Be Everest, breathe fresh air and all is good. ... So I am.
Sort:  

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit..

hobored, thanks a lot, yes that is indeed my intention - Do that and success 2U2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73