The Tongue That Never Stops 🌀 (Original)

in #life6 years ago


What does it take to break the snake, 

To vex the rex, and put him in check? 



Two brains in one, the desire to run, 

To hide in the grass, consuming the stash. 



Oh my pains, and still it rains. 

Tug of war, who is more poor? 



My lizard prompts, then claims it’s me. 


I heard you, I heard you.

Now shut up nachash, as I reach for the other 358...



(Slow worm legless lizardBrain comparisonCrybabyGet back in the box snake.)




Other Original Poems;





Thanks For Your Attention and Support!

Melech ben Chaya מלך בן חיה, @inphiknit

Sort:  

This post has received a 22.78 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @inphiknit

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45