These costumes will not leave you indifferent.

in #life7 years ago

I would like to present some of my works to your attention. They used embroidery and colorful ornament. True guys have already grown much out of these costumes, but sometimes wear them with pleasure!

Sort:  

Beauty! Гарно!

Будемо вас пiдтримувати)

Взаємно! Нас тут все більше!

Very nice! Are your designs done by machine. I have a sewing machine that can do designs and I incorporate them in quilts.

A little did not understand ... I sew sewing machine, but I embroider with my hands. This is almost all - exclusive handmade. There are no such products anywhere else.

WOW!!!!! you are REALLY TALENTED!!!!!!

You embarrass me, but I'm glad that we communicate)

Very delicate and painstaking work. You are very patient and diligent, my friend. It is much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17