Dedicated to my beloved Philippines and my Great friend Joyce and her family

in #life6 years ago

A post dedicated to my Great Philippina Friend Joyce and her family!!!

I love the Philippines, I adore Manila and the beautiful Baguio and of course the great Sagada!!! Tonight the night is dedicated to all my friends there!!! It's so long time I didn't see you... I miss you all soooo much!!! Love and hugs to all you Great people of the Great Philippines gem of South East Asia!!!

Hope to see you again soon!!!

Love and Hugs G.

Some years after..

Was like tonight... I landed at Manila airport...!!!

#message #msg #dedicated

original content, original feelings, original story, and life

All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Hi @imealien,
Your post "Dedicated to my beloved Philippines and my Great friend Joyce and her family" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙂😉🙂
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


😉😄😉 Best regards, free resteeme. @tow-heed😻🙃😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98