Today I passed my driving test - super happy and excited 🚘

in #life6 years ago

Hi Stemies

The last days I was a bit stressed because I had my driving test this morning. Luckily I passed and I couldn‘t be happier. After that my driving teacher wanted to take a winner photo of me with his car. Here you can see the photo:

05D628FD-D124-46DC-A9A6-F134FB6E2C5E.jpeg

Swiss people know what I mean when I say that the driving examiner have a bad reputation in Switzerland. Actually there are some examiner who are not the most friendly. It‘s said that some examiner already decide that you won‘t pass before the test even starts and then find the most curious reasons why you didn‘t pass.

To be honest, I had a really friendly examiner. And I also did some little mistake. But he told me that he wanted a safe ride and it was absolutely safe. I think he was very fair with me and I‘m so thankful.

When I came home I got so tired that I had to sleep for more than three hours. But it was worth it. After my nap I was super fit and happy.

D6349BA5-8B41-4566-B749-1601BE2AF7ED.jpeg

Wish you all a great night.

Livia

Sort:  

Nun darfst du ganz alleine

mit dem Schein aller Scheine
fahren statt zu laufen
bitte nichts über den Haufen

🏝️🏝️🏝️🏝️🏝️🏝️🏝️🏝️🏝️🏝️🏝️🏝️🏝️🏝️
Mit lieben Grüssen aus der sonnigen Karibik!
Abenteuer und Reiseberichte aus der Dominikanischen Republik.

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!
Wobei ich den Motorradführerschein fetter finde ;) :P

Good work, Livia. I'm 33 and I'm going to learn how to drive in America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82