How long can you survive on 150 million?

in #life7 years ago

Flushing money down the toilet?

So, Air Berlin recently declared bankruptcy. I don't wanna get into any details as I'm pretty much clueless to them and just an outside observer. However, Germany stepped in giving them 150 million Euro.

Do I take the gamble? Risk it for the biscuit?

What am I talking about?

I want to go back to Chicago. Have to.

Now, with this recent move, their already decently priced flights have become even cheaper. The media however, advises people not to buy any tickets from here on out as it is uncertain they will be able to service those new customers in the future. And the flight I would book would be in a month. Risky move haha

Why Air Berlin oh why. What do I do with all these miles I have collected now haha

Stay awesome and don't fail to build!

Sort:  

Damn, you got miles to use. Book it up and fly pronto!

Haha it's only been six flights with them, will have to see how much I can do with that. The earliest I can leave is in a month so I'll have to see if they're still around then :D

Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37