CONGRATULATIONS FOR TOP EARNING of new member Aceh Steemian Community ON INTRODUCETION

in #life7 years ago

Congratulations @ kardives. We @ijoel and @curiesea do not lose recruits and take you to steemit. I am very proud of you, because the introduction of yourself gets a vote from great people and great people in steemit. From the first I've seen your talents and potential, so I invite you to steemit. Congratulations @ kardevis, you become the pride of Aceh steemian Community.

Top rangking of introducetion self in steemit
Look this is :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kardevis/introduction-new-member-of-aceh-steemian-community-2017627t43223303z
I remind you once again, "never plagiarism". I am sure you have great potential.

Sort:  

thank for you..ijoel...you the best my friend..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23