A short time for escape from a noisy crowd. A little adventure filled with enriching insights. And a sweet come back to Steemit community.

in #life6 years ago

A well rested soil can bring good fruit.Sometimes, it is very important to pause for a while and reflect the things that unfolded in our life. After I posted my self-introduction I had a vacation in my province to have a little pause from the speedy-way of life in the city. I filed leave on my job for 3 days and stayed in my native place, it’s a bit remote place located in the middle of the mountains and a very cold place during rainy season.

I used to ride motorcycles every time I go home but this time I decided to take a little adventure and instead or riding a motorcycle I walked straight up to my lovely place. It took me an hour and few minutes to reach my place.

After almost an hour walking the I finally reached the top and witness the beautiful view of nature. The view is always beautiful at the top.

With that one hour adventure I never missed to learn an insights for life. The beauty of life is always at the top but before you reach the top you need to have courage to start the journey.
I have to admit that walking alone in the road can sometimes tiring and you can never escape from the thought of giving up and just settle down in the middle to wait for miracle to happen.
But life is not like that, miracles will never happen if you haven’t tried anything yet, if you haven’t exhausted all the possible means to reach your dreams, if you have not yet tested your belief in your own self.

The journey maybe so challenging but in the end it’s always rewarding. So, if you are in the middle of your own journey right now, may it be a long term goal or something you want to achieve in the near future, there is only one thing I can say, “Keep trying until something will happen. Giving up is not an option unless you have given a fight!”

Finally, I arrived to our little village soaked in sweat though I changed clothe along the way. My body feels refreshed after it has bursted in sweat after a long holidays of staying in an air-conditioned working place and less time for exercise. It was so refreshing and a very genuine feeling of release.

I stayed with my family for few days and I never had any updates about work, no updates on my email, no phone calls, no text messages and no Facebook & messenger. It was a time for myself. My place is a perfect time for self-introspection as the nature blends in its serenity and peace.

After my short vacation, I’m ready again to go back to the city and report to work. As I arrive in the city I feel so eager to check on my blog so I took my laptop out from my bag and check my blog immediately. Being a first timer in Steemit and first time to do blogs you can never deny the fact of being excited of the things that’s going on.

I checked my blog, and I was so amazed and filled with awe when I saw this comment in my post that my post become one of the featured post of the week in steemph, I am grateful to steemph and to the whole steemit community.

Being with the Steem community is an honor to me and I'm glad to be here because I believe my presence in this community can somehow help inspire and share awareness to other especially to all Filipinos. And I believe that each and everyone of us here on Steemit can create a ripples that could share vibration to everyone’s life. A vibration that would help everybody’s journey in life, A vibration that could help mold each and everyone’s dream.

As we exchange information on this platform, I encourage everyone to always put your heart in every content you share, which I mean to say don’t just post for the sake of posting but post to inspire others especially the Filipino community, to raise social awareness, to dial the human knowledge into something beneficial to our real society, to our real community where we belong, to our family and to our personal life.
In our human existence, every person, every “You” and all of us are silently fighting our own battle which nobody know about it aside from our very own selves. I am fighting my own battle in life so as you are fighting your own. And it is always a very good idea when there is a community on which we can extract strength, encouragement and motivation as we go along our own journey in life.

Now that I become a blogger, I cannot help but share to the whole Steemit community all the crucial learning life has taught me throughout my Life up to present. I never wished to be here but because God is so good that he sends two significant persons in my life that lead to Steemit Community, I am here!

At first, it was my close friend and brother who invited me to Steemit but at that time I didn’t give much value to his invitation as I was pretty occupied with all the things I need to do on my personal life and the same time I was so busy with my job.

So days pass by and until one day I chatted my close friend, a very very close friend of mine who is known as “tegoshei” in Steemit Community.

Although for almost 3 years we haven’t seen each other for whatsoever reasons and excuses, we remain close to each other and on that day when we were chatting she told me about Steemit. When I heard that word “Steemit” a ring on my ear saying, “sounds familiar.”

Then I pause for a second, and suddenly I remember my brother who is known as “sorenkierkegaard” who invited me first but I didn’t grab the opportunity that time. It was a very timely invitation of “Tegoshei” since there was a meet up of Steemit community. So I chatted “sorenkierkegaard” if he is coming for the event and surprisingly he sounded so excited to be with the event as we had our chat conversation.

With these two lovely people, I thank God that they became an instrument to bring me into this Steemit Community. You see, God is so good he sends people to drive you to the place where you can be useful. That is why I strongly believe that my presence, your presence and everybody’s presence in Steemit community has its own purpose. Don’t miss an opportunity to maximize your purpose on this community, you do not know how much you create impact to the vast community when you share something about your life, about your insights, your personal story, and your God-given talent. BE INSPIRING! BRING LOVE TO THE COMMUNITY! BRING CHANGE!

Above all, it is my deepest gratitude to @steemph and for their support on my first post of my self introduction to the community and became one of the featured post. I really appreciate it. I heartily extend my gratitue to @tegoshei and @sorenkierkegaard for being an instrument of God and for bringing me here.

Now that I’m become a blogger, I feel the need to do what a blogger should do, which is to inspire people, to share life-belt principles, to raise social awareness and above all to restore the true essence of humanity which is LOVE.

After my short vacation, here I am updating my blog, so stay tuned for more upcoming blog of iamwhatiamnot :)

Together, let’s spread LOVE in this community. I LOVE Steemit! I LOVE Life! I Love Blogging!

See you around guys! Let's enjoy Sinulog at the moment. :)

Sort:  

BRO I AM HAPPY THAT YOU ARE HERE
KEEP GOING

Yes, bro I will definitely enjoy my stay here in Steemit Community.

Steemit became extra special for me because it became a way for us to meet again. Hopefully, this will become a way for "Juggernauts" to reunite. :)
Love yah brother! Keep steeming and have fun... See you soon... ^^

Yeah, it is really amazing. Of all the excuses in the past Steemit wins them all. haha lol.
Same goes for me, Steemit is really especial as binds up once again the thread of our friendship. I love it.

See you around brother, keep safe always. Eat more healthy foods.. haha... lhab lhab brother peace. :)

Mao jud... You even missed out on the Juggernauts' reunion... hahaha...
Sure... laag nya balik dri sa house brad... ^_^

Yeah, the Juggernauts lets bring them here and reunite ourselves in this AWESOME COMMUNITY.. Hilig kaayo tos P-pop og gathering brad basta naay foods.. hahaha

Hahahahahaha.... mao jud... meetup nya ta juggernauts pohon... over some food? maynta available na si Ppop og weekend... xD

Cgeh brad, kai hapit na baya change sked nako.. Naa pa man tong group sa messenger. Let's have reunion and food trip. hehehe

Okay raq anytime... si Bernie (sa last sched niya) Monday ra iyaha off, si May ky weekend... dunno if same sched sila... cge brad... paramdam og una sa GC nato.. hahaha

Steem ON!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

nice place bro.. ",

Thanks @noime, wish I can bring you there . Hehe..... No worries God has set a beautiful place for you.

See you around :)

Dear @Raphaelle,

Thank you so much for taking time on my blog. I really appreciate it. :) following you now on your blog. :)

Have a nice day. !!!

To @surpassinggoogle, thank you so much for the support. I really appreciate it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79