Wonder and little things.

in #life6 years ago

InShot_20170615_185523679.jpg

I like how some things, little as they are hold great power over your soul.
I like the bewildering peace a few words can bring you.
I like the drops of tears cluttering around your eye for someone from another world, because for that short span of time, you're living a life other than yours.
I like how sunrises and sunsets with a nice warm cup of coffee are all you need sometimes for enlightenment.
I like how the wind and the trees sing a little song with you every time you stick your head out of the window on a long drive leading to nowhere.
I like everything leading to nothing that brings to where you need to be.
I like the feeling of invincibility that comes with humbleness.
I like the tunnel ride to an unknown destination.
I like the fear and anticipation in taking the next step.
I like the thundering skies and roaring seas.
I like the feeling of serenity when you look at the stars.
Its nice, finding solace in the little things.
Its wonderful, finding beauty in this solace.

Hey guys!
So this photo was taken at my favorite place in the world, this little bookstore called bookworm!
I hope you guys like this!
Have a beautiful day :')

Sort:  

Bookstores my favorite places to visit too. Unless of course it is a palace or a fort:)

Yeah good architecture or a view is really hard to top haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87