360 Encouragement: So Hard For Humans To Simply Rest

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Take Breaks More Often 

Overwork, stress and other health problems are a big deal in the workplace, business, etc. You have to give yourself the freedom to relax and enjoy breaks. This is exactly what I do everyday and I make it a habit to take breaks whenever I want or need to. This has kept my health in tremendous shape and keeps me from burning out. Here are more of my thoughts in the video. Much love. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Small little breaks are a must they really boost up the productivity

Actually it's proved that breaks increase productivity!
For Me (because I'm kinda workaholic and perfectionist) it might be because of I feel "guilt" for not being working. But it might actually be because you feel less stressed and energy flows more naturally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30