Sort:  

@humanearl,
Mining Rig ?

Are you going to become a witness?

In a sense yes but not for Steemit.

I wonder what site your going to be a witness on. Keep us updated.

Yea I'll give updates amd details later. Just know the work is being done.

ok @humanearl,,,,,you work do start.
i hope you are win.

I don't know what that is. I'm not techie. Looks expensive though. 😊

I honestly am not a techi either but I see opportunity. And it wasn't expensive at all.

That's great. Let us know when you're done assembling. :)

great post,.how are you?

Between moving to a new city and trying to get my little project off the ground. BUSY!! That's why I haven't been on steemit too much lately.

Mining ;)
I hope you get what you started ;)

spirit, I pray that your career will continue to increase

Somehow they look realy big on the photo, are they? Will you share here status updates on this project?

These are older machines. About 35 pounds each. Then there's one monster thats like 50 pounds or so. They take up some space but not extremely bulky and of course I am going to share because I want everyone to know what's possible.

Thats awesome! Im interesting in what project you are running there.

Think of all the banks in the world redistributing a big chunk of the fees back to the people that bank with them. Can you imagine how helpful that would be to people financially? This is only one of the amazing things VIVA makes possible. Glance at the white paper. Don't get bogged down too much with the interworkings of the economy. Instead focus your attention on the simplicity of the concepts they present.

My role hopefully is to be one of the people providing computer resources to makes this happen. Whoa I know that's a mouthful.

https://steemit.com/vivacoin/@dennishlewis/welcome-to-the-vivaconomy-full-viva-white-paper

By reading just the blog post it sounds interesting and remindes my a bit of "tenx"
I will read later the whitepaper, thanks for sharing my friend.

Just read this. Ill be looking into viva coin.

Oh shit here we go. Let the mining begin!

Tell us everything you are learning about VIVA and mining so that we can learn from your experience.

I also prefer to learn from you because I trust you that you are saying the truth. I don't want to learn from companies that just want to sell or people that I don't know!

Wow I'm seriously humbled man. The trust is mutual. I wont be exactly mining with VIVA but I will be paid for storing and processing data for companies on their network. More details as time passes. You've probably been thinking "where has he been?" Haha. Building. Creating. Living.

yes, @humanearl.... you are right. i support your comment and loving your blog.

Oh I see, so your basically support their network like miners support the blockchain. Alright mate, keep doing whatever you are doing, but at least document it! :-)

What's that bro? But it looks like something important. Nice work brother. 👌

keep up the good job.best of luck..thanks for look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25