You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Meditation journey needs some help.

in #life8 years ago

I'm doing a mindful course at the moment and one of the most helpful methods is the one breath pause. You can do it whilst waiting for the kettle to boil, or like me when I'm about to boil!! You just take one breath in and out and concentrate solely on that breath, even if you have to count whilst doing it to be mindful and stop the mind from wandering . And do it as many times as you need to. It's been a great stress reliever for me. I'll try and write a post about it one day this week when I've found my notes.

Sort:  

Brilliant I will look out for it, I will try those tips thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86