SHASTRARTHA| A DEBATE ABOUT US

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This is the first attempt to restart the culture of Philosophical Shastrartha (Debate). Readers those who are thinkers or interested in Ancient history, Origin of life on the Earth or Mythology should continue reading this article.

Next articles will be the extension of the previous ones. All those who will be interested can help me spread this. I am not looking for upvotes on this series. It is your participation that matters. I shall be boosting it with the help of available resources. I am boosting it so that it could be visible to the maximum of you who are interested.

Since last year, I have developed a hobby and that is reading and listening to Vedic Shastrartha. In other words, I can call it Vedic Debate. As an individual, I had so many answers which not only satisfied my curiosity towards the Creation of the Universe and our Galaxy but also ignited another question, which I did not know I have.

Also, I feel sad that we have lost the culture of Shastrartha. We have lost the capacity to learn from others but we have become intolerant towards opinions that do not come from us. Instead of looking for logical answers of those opinions we are preferring absolute rejection. We consist of all of us. We see this going around everywhere. Australia, USA, Russia, Asia, Europe, The Middle East everywhere. We have become intolerant towards nature. We are trying everything that we can to control it. We can easily see the results of this.

Let us start thinking. About surroundings, about nature, about cultures, about the universe. What are we here for? What are the reasons beyond our existence? Why are we doing, what we are doing?
I have these questions in my mind and I would like to know your opinion and answers. Maybe we can get an answer to this.

What if we are all in a loop? What if we are a part of some kind of a software? Some theories prove this. After reading Erich von Däniken's book Chariots of the Gods, I have many questions. I am myself looking for the answers. Researchers have made two unbelievable discoveries.

  1. 400 million years old Hammer found in a rock



  2. Ancient screw found in a rock dating Pre Dinosaur Era



Then we find evidence in Rajasthan about the Nuclear Explosions which happened around 5000 years back. Now all this is very confusing. If this all is true that we are what we were then what is the explanation. Doesn't it indicate that we are a part of the game or some kind of software and it will keep repeating?

Veda's throw some light on this. According to Veda's we are in a loop. This loop had been created by Gods and Eric Don Daniken call it Aliens. What if we really are just puppets. Then there should be a way out of it!

What is your opinion?


Join us on Discord: https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Sort:  

history and shastrartha are very interesting subjects. Nice post :)

This morning I watched a cardinal outside my window. Almost neon red on a gray and gloomy day, I took it as a lesson in humility. Thriving and surviving without thinking and without money. Could humans do that? Thanks for your efforts. You are a worthy bird. Peace and goodwill.

Your question makes sense. Humans need money for survival. I am not against earning money. I myself, work for money. It is a necessity.

I had the same question in my mind and then I got my answer in the Vedas. I should earn money and should make efforts to earn it while living a family life. But there should be something beyond that. We should not get attached emotionally with our wealth. Of course, we need a car, We need a house, We need to raise our kids by providing them with a good education. Does our presence stop there? Should it stop there? Making more and more money and after then?

Solution to this according to me is that I should focus on Karma and should not worry about anything else. Our instincts know about good or bad and we should follow it but we should also make ourselves ready to know the unknown. It is very much required.

What are we going towards? A certain end! Is it going to be the end of our existence? Does it stop there? What after that? Time is immortal and being a small part of it, can we come to an end. Isn't it the soul which is immortal? Our cautiousness cannot end then how do we come out of this loop?

This is the question. You see when we think about our life. It looks long enough but when u think about all those years and the time which has gone by, it looks like as if it was yesterday. It went by so quickly. Don't you think that the coming years will also go by with the same pace?

That's the question. :)

Maybe even faster. But somewhere there comes a possibility that every thing is perfect just the way it is, and happening exactly the way it should. Perhaps I'm just being lazy. Don't know. Appreciate the depth of your reply. Right there, an unexpected experience. Thank you.

"What goes around comes around". I also believe that we are a part of cycle but we are not puppets.God has given us brain(a powerful weapon to fulfill all your desires) and this brain is directly connected to universe.
I liked your article, hopefully you will explain it in a better way in your coming articles.

👏I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@arohii I am really sorry but I do not believe in this kind of deals. If you are here on my blog then you should read my article. I am here to do something creative and not to play this upvote exchange. You would have known about this if you have read my article. I have mentioned this in the very begining. If you are really keen then you can join discord.

Join my channel and there we help newbies to get noticed. You can learn a lot about steemit. This is the link https://discord.me/SteemBulls and in future, don't do this. No one likes such approach on steemit. Good luck buddy.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hey @honeychum, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 50.00% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Congratulations @honeychum! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75