You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story - Run Out Of My Home Due To Harassment

in #life7 years ago

While caught defecating in the woods, was he observed digging a hole and burying the feces?? I think if he did that he probably would not get in that much trouble. I guess this video strikes close to me as we once had a situation in my neck of the woods where people were allowed to stay in their RV as "Security" on private property that many of us had permission to have access to for dog walking. One day when walking, I realized that the RVers were also defecating in the woods. I came upon the owner and asked about it. He asked how did I know it was human feces... I said, "Because bear don't use toilet paper." The RV was off property the next day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65699.80
ETH 2652.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86