You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story - Run Out Of My Home Due To Harassment

in #life7 years ago

I think what turns me off of you is you are like the boy who cried wolf. There are people that do not like you but I do not think it is as bad as you say. After all you have apparently been through you would think you would have an iota of proof, you never do. You just repeat the same old thing... which I think you do to try and garner sympathy from your youtube viewers and have them send you money and household/homestead objects. I would suggest just try not moaning and complaining for one month and see how it goes. Also there is a lot of concern about your religion and how women are treated due to your beliefs. Maybe come clean about your religion and beliefs??

Sort:  

Another brand new account created to harass me. How nice.

And by the way, thank you very much for showing the World that this is all about religious persecution.

And I dont even talk about my faith online much.

But since you asked.....

Here, I wrote this for you: https://steemit.com/religion/@thediyworld/about-my-faith-and-conversion

So, I write a post detailing what I find unusual about your youtube channel and I am a troll? That is some interesting reasoning but I am actually a subscriber to your youtube channel, have visited the sucks webpage but don't follow it and I just recently joined steemit due to your video about it. I did not harass you I commented on your statements and wanted to let you know what bothers me about your youtube channel.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46