According to the doctor and according to these reports, my neck is completely over. You can read this report I need help someone to help me for humanity You can see all of my reports and estimate yourself

in #life6 years ago

According to the doctor and according to these reports, my kidney is completely over. You can read this report
I need help someone to help me for humanity
You can see all of my reports and estimate yourself
My kidney scan with GFR
My left kidney is 21%working and 79% damag
And my right kidney is 79%working and 21% is damag
Because very beg stone in my left kidney
My right kidney size is 10 cm and left kidney is 14cm
Doctor say me your left kidney is 4cm stone this stone block the blood and blood pressure is high up to 200/120
You chak my all reports
image
image
This is my kidney ultrasound reports
Plz check it

image
image

This is my little patience reports
There is a 24-hour small urine which we gave in the XL lab and they test us out.
image

These are Shaukat Khanam's reports
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84