Why FAKE Friends Are Ruining You!

in #life6 years ago

This Video Really Spoke to Me.

Take the time to watch it and reevaluate who your friends truly are.

Sort:  

gotta protect your vibes! When you begin to respect yourself you see that you don't need these people anymore! Thanks for sharing!

There is a lot to learn on your video. I learned more from here and knew. A video of instruction.Thanks A lot for sharing..

Great explanation about fake friend running ... I appreciate her analysis and agree with her.. Thanks for sharing such good educational video content @hilarski

Interesting what she was saying in the end about being able to actually smell fear. We are definitely instinctive creatures and are able to pick up on things.

I totally loved this, will make a post on it soon, I hope you don't mind :)

I believe in energy, and that's what makes you "smell" someone who doesn't mean well for you. It's still a tough one to step out of those friendships... I'm kind of in one of those moments currently when I realized a bunch of people don't really add up much but instead drain me. Good timing for watching this vid. Thanks for posting.

Nice video,,Doll friend is better than fake friend..
@hilarski

Fake !!!
Nice video !!
vanessa van edward review !!!Great ..@hilarski,,
Thanks for sharing

Lovely Video
tenor.gif
Great explanation about fake friend . I love this video so much .
Thanks for share this video @hilarski
Upvote and resteemed it . Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16