Sort:  

If I was already questioning trusting you putting this on the blockchain would finish me off. I recommend editing this out and seeing the counselor before you talk to her at all.

You think I should delete the post? I’m losing my mind

Posted using Partiko iOS

stay away from social media, it is a vortex ...trust in nature

Yes, I think you should sort out, what you did, why you did it, and come up with a plan to address that.

Work with the counselor. It's none of my business, but if it were... I wouldn't want it on the blockchain.

Thank you so much for responding. I have edited the post as well. I think you’re totally right and I’m trying and reaching way to far and hard. She does need space and I need to respect that. I need to stay away from her bubble and let her do her own thing.

I need to find some ways to relax and stop these impulsive actions like this post. I thank you for your help.

Posted using Partiko iOS

maybe try something physical again. do you not remember how you use to feel after a hockey game..or a run. how good that felt? Take the boys on a hike on the trails. Maybe, clean up your yard and finish your painting. Lots of ideas out there. Just get physical somehow.

Hi @hendrix22!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.422 which ranks you at #2081 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 47 places in the last three days (old rank 2034).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 324 contributions, your post is ranked at #242.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34