Back After HF20 with a Whodunnit Mystery in Pictures

in #life6 years ago

This is my first post since the hardfork. I’ve been reading about the updates and trying to catch up with the changes.

It looks like things are more stable now so I’m curious to see how this post goes!

Setting the stage

This weekend, while I was meal prepping, Matt was helping by playing with the girls. It got quiet suddenly and when I peeked in the room, this is what I found ...

The victim

Where could the culprit be? Wait, is somebody there by the window?

hmmm ... no one in sight 🤔

[a few minutes later]

...returning to the scene of the crime


Caught red-handed

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/helenoftroy-back-after-hf20-with-a-whodunnit-mystery-in-pictures-hzu8txts-1538355865137.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hilarious!

How long did you wait for them to go back over to him? Did they know they were hiding by the window? Such fun being a toddler twin in Thailand! (Thailand right....I forget.... goes and reads your title page .... Kuala Lampur... not Thailand. doh!)

Thx for sharing!!

I could hear them playing and talking (in twin language) ... and it actually wasn’t much longer before they came out. The best part was Matt slept through the whole thing! 😂

Lol, I do that all the time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha. cool.

So he was sleeping? I thought he was pretending for their game.

LOL ... he was playing with them, then fell sound asleep :D I'm pretty sure he can sleep through anything. But the girls still thought it was entertaining!

Who is getting Daddy????

I finally tried posting a bunch....and got caught right smack in the middle of HF20. Doh!!!

Looks like everything has cleared up now.

Yeah, I had my posts ready to go, then Matt reminded me to wait ... 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely adorable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25