Wake me up when September ends

in #life5 years ago

Today is the third day back feeling like this, where life doesn't have much meaning and every day is just a repeat of previous days. Get up early, gf goes to work, eat something, go back to bed, wake up again apply for jobs, gf comes home, cook something, apply more jobs, go to bed. feels very circular. I want to be self employed but haven't seen anything on freelancing sites that isn't a scam, and my other self employed goals haven't worked out yet so I am applying to work at banks and investment firms. Hopefully something will turn up soon, then I can pay off some of my loans, get a BC ID, MSP and cheaper health care, prescriptions etc.

I don't actually want September to end soon as then I've to pay even more rent. I want September to last a long long time.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79