My fortune cookies in 2020

in #life4 years ago

Today is our Chinese New Year celebration in our office. This year the mandarin is serve a little different. It is serve in exchange of a fortune cookies.

One can take two and the first one I got is this.

mbbtsf.jpg

Live the life you've imagined.

I really would love to do that.
I've imagined quite a bunch of things for my life and so much more are yet to be achieve. Hopefully, this year I can at least achieve some of it.

The second one is this.

2h4dm0.jpg

Your smile bring happiness to everyone you meet.

Do I?
I guess this one, only you know the answer but if it did, I would smile all the time just for the sake of bringing happiness for others.

This two fortune telling did give me a little happiness while reading but it's just a fortune telling enough to make me smile, it could be or couldn't be the truth but who knows 🤣

Happy Chinese New Year everyone who is celebrating.

xznjuj.jpg

Now, I'm happy and full 🤣🤣

n4sdo6.gif

v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

Imagine good things for yourself, your family and the world. And keep on smiling! :)

I always do but sometimes it hurt me not achieving the imagination. Smiling do help me feels better. I've promised my husband that I will always smile for him.

Your smile brings happiness to me so keep smiling and I hope you can live the life you imagined. It's something you need to work for too.

!trdo 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @heartbeat1515!
@heartbeat1515 will receive 0.36607950 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24405300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

Congratulations @heartbeat1515, your post successfully recieved 0.3660795 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.244053 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71