Falling apart...

in #life5 years ago

"We can only plan but the decission is in God's hand"

All through this year, I've been trying to fullfill all my heart desires and I even push myself to go beyond my limitation.

I'm not quite sure that I'm making the right decission now and about how will it affect me in the future, but I decided to keep pushing foward.

It hurt a lot when everything that I planned seem to be falling apart and wasn't the ending that I was hoping for. Everything seem to be going to the wrong direction and not exactly as I planned.

Well, I believed that this is normal. I just need to be stronger. Keep having faith and keep on smiling.

I kept telling myself,...
"It hurt but I will be alright, God has his plan, just wait for it."

This has been proven a lot of time in my life, so why can't I wait some more, right?

It won't cause me any harm in waiting.

Well, that's all for now. Hope to be writing again soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 35.43% upvote from us for your 6600 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17