You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRIZES! Your happy fairy is celebrating Samhain, new job, and 1000 followers

in #life6 years ago

If I have to pic one favorite post, that must be your post about Beltane. I wasn't a follower back then but I saw it in Beyond The Veil discord. It was like opening my eyes to a world that I thought doesn't exist anymore. I liked how you were explaining, from the inside, something unusual to me and making it sound fun and funny and mostly normal. That's how you won a new follower ;) by being amazing!

Sort:  

Hahahaha, thank you for making me smile this morning :) Great answer, I am glad you enjoyed that post and I happy to have you among my followers 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48