Wow I Still Feel On A Pretty Good Trip!

in #life6 years ago

Sometimes going off the deep end, yet still know to take care... you know, staying up late, thinking all the time and the like. Been flashing back at all these times like crazy, remembering what I went through and that I am the real me. I know I'm slowly building up something. Trying to be a bit more social where it counts, still keep my privacy, build up what I'm doing to get on about what I'm all about in the mission of life.

May of felt like getting off of the radar yet not too far. Keep along to belong past the boring yawn of consumerism. Find substantial ways of being. So I listened to allot of music, smoked and drank a bit. Thought allot. Talked with the fam a bit. It's just this new era it feels like. All these planetary and star alignments, all these cycles, revolutions, realizations and the like. Keep going on the betterment fun trips too.

Another way late time yet I feel getting to the chime, be in the prime. Keep taking care and thats it. Won't rush. Develop as fast or slow as feels right. At the same time keeping it up too. I am tired so now I look forward to tomorrow, should be a more relaxed work on up keeping and improving home base sort of day.

Sort:  

Great and amazing combination of yellow, Violet and red color. Very attractive and unique.

Thanks for sharing this post @havok777.

Your mission is good. There are fluctuations in life.

Though there are fluctuations the mission is good, when I got off it I know I am not being myself

wow nice post , thanks for this sharing this post

I am glad I was able to share it, thanks

Very nice sir

Thank you

Ooo great trips.Thanks for sharing sir @havok777.

Great post. thanks for sharing this post..I appreciate your life..

Brother's great posts, good luck always in steemit business

Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? I will share it with you. This will really help you.
http://bit.ly/2Mn1LED

Please don't spam...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73