Surprise Adventure Fun Day To City!

in #life6 years ago

Looks like it's time to break hibernation for a sec and get out! We are too restless here so going out to the city, will visit my mom, go to the natural food store, probably see a movie. Should be a good fun time. Didn't plan on it. The family decision to travel came fairly early in the day.

I will bring the iPad to work on some pictures and sounds while travelling by car as a passenger. There may be interesting places to see so I could snap photos and make some kinda glitch art out of them. Travelling a bit today will be good to reset my mind some. Been cooped up much this winter, yet don't feel too bad about it.

On Monday I will be heading back to the city if the roads are good for the upcoming concert. The Band Nail Bomb. Performing the album Point Blank in it's entirety! Should be a fantastic time with those guys. Hopefully they have the original t-shirt. It will be good to visit the fam on the weekend then go back for the show separately. I am not able to do too many things at once.

Ok. Well wish I could blog all day but gotta go! At least I will make some stuff while travelling and get some pictures. Perhaps have a story to tell by the end of the day. I usually do. I think the roads won't be to bad so I should have a good time. Alright I'm out.

Sort:  

Nice notorious color blend but damn scary.

Hey @havok777, great post life! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thanks for this sharing.... i appreciate your creativity...

resteemit done
that is really good creativity i am just surprised.....

good post @havok777.
thanks for sharing.

very informative post....

Resteemit well done that is really good creativity i am just surprised.

Enjoy the day out on the town. I was out Friday and Saturday, but today will probably my last day inside : )

Cool images by the way, very abstract. I enjoy stuff like this. Let us know what movie you saw, if you decide to do that.

Enjoy Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62