Quick Blog Before Work

in #life6 years ago

Excited to help the fam today. Got up early cause my parter practices exercises at the studio. Just gotta get up here, go! eat some breakfast in town then work the whole day! It is a construction job. Should be fun cause sometimes we have conversations on site.

I feel surprisingly great! There has been allot of times where we had long hard slogs of work going on. Glad I don't feel burnt out for this one. We should be paid well for this particular job. Can't wait for the job to be all done and work more on music and such. Still have the open jam at the end of the month. Also almost done watching Twin Peaks too. That has helped me feel good. Even a synchronicity with the trip of their being 'copies' of my dad out there. When my mom told me there was a biker gang of clone dads. Show helps me trip on my own life.

On days of getting up earlier and working I just want to get through the day and look forward to coming home. I will feel good, tired, dusty and enjoy having that after day shower. Haven't worked all that much lately at the regular job so should be a good flash back for me. Also will feel part of the team. And the bests part of finishing a job is not only getting paid but being proud of the word done. We do drywall finishing so we know how to make a room feel square and right! Something about the aesthetic of flat walls! Makes you feel solid!

Ahhh! I feel refreshed getting up like this!! It's gonna be a great day! Will update after work probably! Go hard then go home! LOL! eSteem still not working for me. Although I have seen it has been updated. Will try a test post on there again soon. Alright well time for me to work hard and get dirty!! And see what kind of fun I can get up to this evening! Good day to all!

Sort:  

Cool my friend..

What does clone dad biking gang mean? Life is such that, to live in life, we have to work in the whale, which is our daily routine, you are good. Thanks for the beautiful photo,

My mom thought there was clones of my dad that were in a biker gang! She had delusions.

wow excellent creative photos dear friend @havok777

great work huny <3

wow, interesting and colorful, I like them!

Waw; very good

Great art.. excellent post @havok777
Resteem

             DonE!!!!

great work. your content so good. thank you

nice

good art my friend @ havok777, good luck always my friend.

Thanks pal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85