Feeling Normal And At Home With So Called 'Schizophrenia'

in #life7 years ago

Sure! It's normal to me! Wow, ow! wowzers look at the schizoid culture. When my mom calls saying she thinks people stole artificial sweetener and eyeliner from her apartment, I gotta almost laugh. No one would break into her apartment just to do mean things and wreak her clothes and steal artificial sweetener. Yea, its an old story, yet do people know what it feels like to be violated or tampered with? By pop culture, mass media, mass education etc. No one would really steal small things from you to make you upset, except for what is completely hidden. I see schizophrenia as a metaphor for sensing being meddled with and not able to explain it perhaps.

For myself there were so called cultural norms I didn't get. Anxiety helped me with that, feeling nervous when addressed in a certain way. I sensed a power trip from so called adults, a type of bullying and knew to my core that if they have to bully a kid I didn't have to give any real weight to what they said. I knew they were b.s.ing me. Religion was full of that. We are the superiors, you are not one of us unless you believe in doctrine. Because of that crap attitude I had no choice but not believing anything I was told. I would be curious to ask questions, most said go away kid, you are bothering me. Even Jesus had trust in children, yet these so called adults, and the society they represent, could not have entrusted themselves to me.

So if you can't fit in, your fidgeting, your nervous, well then good cause the current culture isn't worth fitting into. You look into the history and colonialism and genocide and realize we have done the exact horrible things to our own people. Now that's fucked up. May seem hard to talk about but, uh, oh well. Oops. Eugenics, animal testing, unregulated mining, etc. It happens in the wealthy cultures. Decadent superiority complexes. Psycho. Don't force kids on medication for not fitting into the garbage culture. No one should want to fit in. It's way beyond trying to call yourself a rebel too! The rebel sell resentment and hate helps feed the machine it's black energy!! Don't let your rage go to waste!! Use it with grace.

We should allow ourselves to go mad a little bit without feeling bad, without getting in trouble. Instead of hiding in a fetish rather flesh it out in some kind of social self expression. It could be a sexpression too I suppose! Expression without fear of judgement in a safe environment. Not just a panic room for yuppies, perhaps one could have a wailing booth!! Put some guitars in there! Wail on guitar!! Save all your fretting for the guitar!!! If someone is given the space to go crazy, without the help of fucked up drugs, that that could be a great thing. Let out all the tension instead of displays of displaced aggression! The wailing booth!! Put some drums in there too!!

I think I will get back to this topic another time. I'm having fun with this! Tonight I did play guitar for a few hours! It felt great. Warming up for music! I should be able to learn a few cover songs from this game that uses real guitar. I'm in that place where I'm working on projects and skills to further present! In public live as well as on steemit! I can combine the 2 more as life and all goes on! Alright now, I'm going to have an awesome sleep! Get my mind buzzing to see where it goes. I feel that. Keen to keep it.

Sort:  

Jeezzzzz.... STEALING "artificial sweetner. Just let them HAVE those NEUROTOXINS .... total "no-brainer"..... That's like that time I got held up a GUNSPOINT in Cambodia, and when the robber saw that my mobile phone was a PUNY $10 piece of shit he held it in his hand, and LITERALLY handed it back to me in disgust..... HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!

Hehe, brutal story! Ya, I got to get her to try stevia it is a more healthy alternative.

Ohh...my god....such a horrible artworks collection by @havok777
Hahaha...cute faces...

Nice horror art

Oh great post dear . Today i knew about your exceptional culture. For that writing is a great work to spread out your opinion, culture history and etc. I think i am so far from you. But at the moment I knew about your culture through your blog writing.

looking like ghost.

weird picture.

Excellent your horror mask, exceptional post, thank you

Thanks for noticing

Excellent your horror picture really outstanding

Fabulous one!!!

This is a horror statue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84